Star Trek Meetup Groups

Meet other local Star Trek Fans.

loading data...
Groups 151 Members 33,906 Interested 16,366 Cities 127 Countries 7

Largest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
1

Meet fellow Sci-fi/Fantasy Fans near you! Come to a local Sci-fi/Fantasy Meetup to have fun talking science fiction and fantasy in literature, media, gaming and art. Go to local conventions, signings, readings, movies, museum shows, science lectures

2,067
Sci-Fi/Fantasy Fans
2

Welcome to the Meetup Calendar for the Charlotte Geeks! The Charlotte Geeks is an amalgamation of all kinds of fandoms; be it books, movies, TV shows, gaming, sci fi conventions and what have you.  For a great explanation of what a Geek is to us - fe

1,782
Fellow Geeks
3
Private

JOIN THE REAL LIFE CHATROOM!! It was the dawn of the Third Age of Fankind. The Sci Fi Meetup Project was a dream given form. Its goal - to create a place where science fiction fans could meet up. It is a port of call, a home away from home for Trekk

1,660
Sci Fi and Fantasy fans
4

Hello World! Have you spawned? Do you hail from the land of Dragon*Con? Do ANY of the following phrases have meaning or resonate in your heart?: Han shot first; Captain, we are being hailed; Cylons and Daleks and goram reavers; In brightest day,

1,559
Geek Friends
5

Chicago's original & largest Science Fiction & Fantasy Meetup! Our monthly meetup is on the first Monday of each month. It's a great place to meet folks and talk about random fandom with long time members and newbies in a relaxed setting with no time

1,376
Sci-Fi/Fantasy Fans
6

We are the Geeks. We are Whovians, Browncoats, Techies, Trekkies (Classic and NextGen), Jedi Knights, LARPers, board gamers, video gamers, B5ers, comic book fans (both DC and Marvel), and more. We come in every shape and size, and with countless geek

1,345
Geeks and Gamers
7

To meet up with like minded fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy, in all its forms. We do many many different types of events, but they basically break down into four streams: Stream 1 (S1) - Movies, TV and Books - Watching, talking about, sharing sug

1,314
SciFFFs
8

Are you, or someone you know, looking for a geek of your own? If so, then we have a Meetup for you 6 times a year! Featuring two 18 and older Geek Single Meetups! FIRST: The SoulGeek.Com Geek Singles LADIES NITES! - WHERE LADIES ALWAYS GET IN FREE!

1,082
Geek Singles
9

So you've named your cat "Q". The bumper sticker on your car reads "My other car is the Millenium Falcon". You start affecting a British accent after watching Doctor Who. You own dice that have more than six sides. You sometimes mutter spells under y

1,081
Nerds/Geeks
10

Calling all geeks! This group is for Geeks in the Denver metro area. There are other Denver geek groups on Meetup, but they tend to have qualifiers (like geek couples or 30-something geekettes). This group is for all geeks of all age groups. We will

1,057
Geeks FTW!

Newest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
October 7, 2014

Hello, everyone. This is going to be a smaller group than my others. It is focused around watching SciFi/Fantasy television and movies. We can hang around before and after to catch up or discuss pivotal plot points. This is pretty much a celebrat

14
Nerdy geeks.
October 6, 2014

The purpose - To spread community to grow our communicant implement change, invests in good ideas, develop action plans, socialize, network and otherwise get together with like minded individuals Who should join - People interested in liberty ,inves

4
Intellectuals
October 5, 2014

This group is for geeks in the Tri-Valley area who want to meet up with other geeks. You may be a geek if... • You waited in line for hours to see the premiere of any Star Trek, Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings movie... even if you had reserved D

62
Geeks
September 16, 2014

A chapter of STARFLEET, The International Star Trek Fan Association, Inc. is now open in Sacramento! We are a group of Star Trek fans who meet regularly to share our love of Gene Roddenberry’s creation. Our chapter caters to fans of all ages both har

15
Officers
September 9, 2014

Like superheroes? Interested in comic books? This is the book club for you! Whether you're a lifelong comic book fan whose been reading since you were in diapers, new to comics and interested in learning more about the art form, or anywhere in-betwee

36
Fanboys and Fangirls
September 4, 2014

This is a group for people who want to meet others who love science fiction, star trek and/or other quantum science subjects. I am starting this group because I believe it would be fun to talk to and meet with like minded individuals for movies, boo

15
Science fiction fans
August 30, 2014

Bath Sci Fi & Fantasy is a group for all fans of the genres, whether of movies, TV or books

10
Members
August 27, 2014

This meet up is for Nerds and Geeks of all kinds who live around the North West Detroit area(Farmingon, Novi, Northville, Livonia). Fans of Buffy, Firefly, Dr. Who, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Star Trek and everything in between. Also Board games, RPG's

46
Nerds and Geeks
August 25, 2014

“Let's get together for Some Scifi Fantasy Video or Cinema activities in Sarasota", for example going to The Cinema for a Movie or opening night for Doctor who or movie/series night at a members home. I have a love for Science fiction and Fantasy tha

21
Brown Coats
August 19, 2014

This is a group for INFP inclined, 'Non-literal theist'/Agnostic women, who enjoy self-improvement support, hiking, love of life, and one-ness. I started this group to pull together like-minded women who support each other spiritually and socially,

12
WE
  • Subscribe to a feed of Star Trek Meetup Groups:

Find a Star Trek Meetup Group near you