Star Trek Meetup Groups

Meet other local Star Trek Fans.

loading data...
Groups 152 Members 33,035 Interested 16,111 Cities 125 Countries 7

Largest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
1

Meet fellow Sci-fi/Fantasy Fans near you! Come to a local Sci-fi/Fantasy Meetup to have fun talking science fiction and fantasy in literature, media, gaming and art. Go to local conventions, signings, readings, movies, museum shows, science lectures

2,022
Sci-Fi/Fantasy Fans
2

Welcome to the Meetup Calendar for the Charlotte Geeks! The Charlotte Geeks is an amalgamation of all kinds of fandoms; be it books, movies, TV shows, gaming, sci fi conventions and what have you.  For a great explanation of what a Geek is to us - fe

1,746
Fellow Geeks
3
Private

JOIN THE REAL LIFE CHATROOM!! It was the dawn of the Third Age of Fankind. The Sci Fi Meetup Project was a dream given form. Its goal - to create a place where science fiction fans could meet up. It is a port of call, a home away from home for Trekk

1,614
Sci Fi and Fantasy fans
4

Hello World! Have you spawned? Do you hail from the land of Dragon*Con? Do ANY of the following phrases have meaning or resonate in your heart?: Han shot first; Captain, we are being hailed; Cylons and Daleks and goram reavers; In brightest day,

1,526
Geek Friends
5

Chicago's original & largest Science Fiction & Fantasy Meetup! Our monthly meetup is on the first Monday of each month. It's a great place to meet folks and talk about random fandom with long time members and newbies in a relaxed setting with no time

1,365
Sci-Fi/Fantasy Fans
6

To meet up with like minded fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy, in all its forms. We do many many different types of events, but they basically break down into four streams: Stream 1 (S1) - Movies, TV and Books - Watching, talking about, sharing sug

1,278
SciFFFs
7

We are the Geeks. We are Whovians, Browncoats, Techies, Trekkies (Classic and NextGen), Jedi Knights, LARPers, board gamers, video gamers, B5ers, comic book fans (both DC and Marvel), and more. We come in every shape and size, and with countless geek

1,232
Geeks and Gamers
8

So you've named your cat "Q". The bumper sticker on your car reads "My other car is the Millenium Falcon". You start affecting a British accent after watching Doctor Who. You own dice that have more than six sides. You sometimes mutter spells under y

1,075
Nerds/Geeks
9

Are you, or someone you know, looking for a geek of your own? If so, then we have a Meetup for you 6 times a year! Featuring two 18 and older Geek Single Meetups! FIRST: The SoulGeek.Com Geek Singles LADIES NITES! - WHERE LADIES ALWAYS GET IN FREE!

1,068
Geek Singles
10

Calling all geeks! This group is for Geeks in the Denver metro area. There are other Denver geek groups on Meetup, but they tend to have qualifiers (like geek couples or 30-something geekettes). This group is for all geeks of all age groups. We will

1,014
Geeks FTW!

Newest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
September 9, 2014

Like superheroes? Interested in comic books? This is the book club for you! Whether you're a lifelong comic book fan whose been reading since you were in diapers, new to comics and interested in learning more about the art form, or anywhere in-betwee

25
Fanboys and Fangirls
September 4, 2014

This is a group for people who want to meet others who love science fiction, star trek and/or other quantum science subjects. I am starting this group because I believe it would be fun to talk to and meet with like minded individuals for movies, boo

11
Science fiction fans
August 30, 2014

Bath Sci Fi & Fantasy is a group for all fans of the genres, whether of movies, TV or books

8
Members
August 27, 2014

This meet up is for Nerds and Geeks of all kinds who live around the North West Detroit area(Farmingon, Novi, Northville, Livonia). Fans of Buffy, Firefly, Dr. Who, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Star Trek and everything in between. Also Board games, RPG's

37
Nerds and Geeks
August 25, 2014

“Let's get together for Some Scifi Fantasy Video or Cinema activities in Sarasota", for example going to The Cinema for a Movie or opening night for Doctor who or movie/series night at a members home. I have a love for Science fiction and Fantasy tha

16
Brown Coats
August 19, 2014

This is a group for INFP inclined, 'Non-literal theist'/Agnostic women, who enjoy self-improvement support, hiking, love of life, and one-ness. I started this group to pull together like-minded women who support each other spiritually and socially,

12
WE
August 18, 2014

We welcome players of all ages with any level of experience gaming. While we focus mainly on tabletop RPGs (where sometimes we take that to the next level with the use of RPG.net/Skype) and occasionally we do boardgames, we welcome and support gamers

17
Gamers
August 18, 2014

Welcome new members! I am so excited to see this group getting off the ground so quickly. Please visit the Discussion Board and let me know your suggestions for our first meeting. Thanks! An informal group for fans of Star Trek and all other science

11
Red Shirts
August 13, 2014

So far this is a dream, a dream of a young boy that loved Star Trek and drinking. While we don't always have to let our freak flag fly, it would be fun to do a monthly crawl dressed up! You don't have to be a total Trek fan, if you love scifi cosplay

14
Bar Fleet Officers
August 10, 2014

We are a group of 'geeks' who are interested in getting involved with group projects.  From card board boats to attending & putting on conventions.  It's time to let the inner nerd out to play.  And let's face it, nerds/geeks are pretty darn innovati

20
geeks
  • Subscribe to a feed of Star Trek Meetup Groups:

Find a Star Trek Meetup Group near you